St. Mary of Lourdes Parish
st_marys022003.gif
Return to Schedule Page
st_marys022002.gif
Homepage
st_marys022001.gif
PDF File
St. Mary of Lourdes in Bemus Point
Schedule  for Lectors
Sept. 30, 2017 - Jan. 07, 2018
  09/30/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/01/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Mary Burns Youth Mass
  10/07/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/08/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Ro Ward Mary McCague
  10/14/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/15/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Laura Freeville Angelo Alaimo
  10/21/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/22/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Allison Carrow
  10/28/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/29/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Vince Horrigan
  11/1/2017 All Saints 7:00 PM          
Lector: Robert Gierszal
  11/04/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   11/05/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Mary Burns Youth Mass
  11/11/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   11/12/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Ro Ward Hans Auer
  11/18/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   11/19/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Laura Freeville Pierre Chagnon
  11/23/2017 Thanksgiving Day 9:00 AM      
Lector: Charlotte Anderson
  11/25/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   11/26/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Jack Hatheway
  12/02/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   12/03/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Youth Mass
  12/8/2017 Immaculate Conception 5:30 PM      
Lector: Norm Czubaj
  12/09/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   12/10/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Lector: Mary Burns Angelo Alaimo
  12/16/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   12/17/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Lector: Ro Ward Allison Carrow
  12/23/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   12/24/17 Sunday 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Lector: Laura Freeville Mary McCague Mary Burns
  12/25/2017 Christmas 9:00 AM          
Lector: Charlotte Anderson
  12/30/17 Saturday 4:00 PM   12/31/17 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Lector: Norm Czubaj Pierre Chagnon
  01/06/18 Saturday 4:00 PM   01/07/18 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Lector: Mary Burns Vince Horrigan