St. Mary of Lourdes Parish
st_marys022003.gif
Return to Schedule Page
st_marys022002.gif
Homepage
st_marys022001.gif
PDF File
 
St. Mary of Lourdes in Bemus Point
Schedule  for Lectors
 Jul. 8, 2017 - Oct. 1, 2017
  07/08/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   07/09/15 Sunday 8:30 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Mary McCague Pierre Chagnon
  07/15/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   07/16/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Jack Hatheway Angelo Alaimo
  07/22/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   07/23/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Mary Burns Bonnie Biondolillo Donna Charest
  07/29/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   07/30/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Ro Ward Lynn Smith Allison Carrow
  08/05/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   08/06/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Laura Freville Jack Hatheway Vince Horrigan
  08/12/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   08/13/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Mary McCague Hans Auer
  08/19/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   08/20/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Bonnie Biondolillo Robert Gierszal
  08/26/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   08/27/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Mary Burns Lynn Smith Pierre Chagnon
  09/02/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   09/03/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Ro Ward Jack Hatheway Angelo Alaimo
  09/09/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   09/10/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Laura Freville Mary McCague Donna Charest
  09/16/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   09/17/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Norm Czubaj Norm Czubaj Charlotte Anderson
  09/23/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   09/24/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Lynn Smith Vince Horrigan
  09/30/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   10/01/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Mary Burns Jack Hatheway Robert Gierszal