St. Mary of Lourdes Parish
st_marys022003.gif
Return to Schedule Page
st_marys022002.gif
Homepage
st_marys022001.gif
PDF File
St. Mary of Lourdes in Bemus Point
Schedule  for Lectors
 Apr. 1, 2017 - Jul. 2, 2017
  04/01/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/02/15 Sunday 8:30 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Mary McCague Hans Auer
  04/08/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/09/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Jack Hatheway Vince Horrigan
Laura Freville Allison Carrow Robert Gierszal
  04/15/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/16/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: No Mass Mary McCague Robert Gierszal
  04/22/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/23/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Ro Ward Allison Carrow Angelo Alaimo
  04/29/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/30/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Norm Czubaj Kids Mass Charlotte Anderson
  05/06/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/07/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Laura Freville Jack Hatheway Hans Auer
  05/13/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/14/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Lynn Smith Donna Charest
  05/20/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/21/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Ro Ward Mary McCague Vince Horrigan
  05/27/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/28/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
   
Lector: Mary Burns Jack Hatheway Pierre Chagnon
  06/03/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   06/04/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Laura Freville Lynn Smith Angelo Alaimo
  06/10/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   06/11/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Mary Burns Bonnie Biondolillo Donna Charest
  06/17/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   06/18/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Norm Czubaj Jack Hatheway Hans Auer
  06/24/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   06/25/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Charlotte Anderson Mary McCague Pierre Chagnon
  07/01/15 Saturday 4:00 PM   07/02/15 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Lector: Ro Ward Norm Czubaj Vince Horrigan