St. Mary of Lourdes Parish
st_marys020003.gif
Homepage
st_marys020002.gif
Return to Schedule Page
st_marys020001.gif
PDF File
St. Mary of Lourdes in Bemus Point
Schedule  for Eucharistic Ministers
    Feb. 02, 2019 - Jun. 02, 2019
  02/02/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   02/03/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Fran Christi Angie Penhollow
  02/09/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   02/10/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Roy Benson June Chariot
  02/16/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   02/17/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic Vince Horrigan
Ministers: Steve Humm Barb Horrigan
  02/23/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   02/24/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Rita Marsh Mary McCague
  03/02/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   03/03/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Karen Johnson Angie Penhollow
  03/09/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   03/10/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic Vince Horrigan
Ministers: Rita Marsh Barb Horrigan
  03/16/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   03/17/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Ann Hammond June Chariot
  03/23/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   03/24/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic Wayne Lindquist
Ministers: Roy Benson Beth Lindquist
  03/30/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   03/31/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Steve Humm Angie Penhollow
  04/06/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/07/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic Wayne Lindquist
Ministers: Rita Marsh Beth Lindquist
  04/13/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/14/19 Sunday 8:30 AM  
Eucaristic
Ministers: Fran Christi June Chariot
  04/20/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/21/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic
Ministers: No Mass June Chariot Christine Villella
  04/27/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   04/28/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic Wayne Lindquist
Ministers: Roy Benson Beth Lindquist ?????
  05/04/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/05/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic Pat Steffan Vince Horrigan
Ministers: Jeanne Steffan Angie Penhollow Barb Horrigan
  05/11/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/12/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic
Ministers: Rita Marsh June Chariot Christine Villella
  05/18/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/19/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic
Ministers: Ann Hammond Mary McCague ?????
  05/25/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   05/26/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic Pat Steffan Wayne Lindquist
Ministers: Jeanne Steffan Beth Lindquist ?????
  06/01/19 Saturday 4:00 PM   06/02/19 Sunday 8:15 AM 9:45 AM
Eucaristic
Ministers: Karen Johnson June Chariot Christine Villella